Alpine Boutique Apartments - Apartments in Grindelwald

Do you want to get away from the stress and strains of everyday life or the big city air escape? Do you want to find peace and relaxation during your holiday? Do you like to be at the nature? Are you a hiking enthusiasts and do you want to experience a great holiday? « If only one of these questions apply to your own preferences, then you are right with us! »

Thank you for your interest in our holiday region in the Bernese Oberland, where you will find a breathtaking mountain scenery in summer and winter.

       
Buchen Sie jetzt Online eines der Alpine Boutique Apartments
Apartment im Chalet Fagus
Apartment im Chalet Grindelwald Gletscher
Apartment im Chalet Romantica
Book now online or
contact us for reservation
Apartment at the
Chalet Fagus
Apartment at the Chalet
Grindelwald Glacier
Apartment at the 
Chalet Romantica
Check price.. More information... More information... More information...
       


Enjoy your well-deserved vacation in our cozy apartments in a beautiful surrounding. We offer in our three apartments in addition to a central location, relaxing and happy holidays with a panoramic view on the unique and imposing mountains of the valley. Our apartments offer Swiss cosiness in a traditional style combined with the comforts of modern life. Here guests of all ages feel comfortable.

All apartments are located away from traffic and offer a great comfort. They are equipped with kitchen or kitchenette, bath or shower / WC, flat-screen cable TV, radio and free Wi-Fi access to the Internet in order to allow you a pleasant stay.

Whether you choose an apartment in Chalet Fagus (1-2 people), in the Chalet Romantica (1-2 people) or in the Chalet Grindelwald Glacier (1-3 people), you are in walking distance to the village center, at the station or in the valley of the mountain railway 'Männlichen' or 'First'. Thus, an active and adventurous holiday in the Bernese Oberland is no obstacle.

We are looking forward to your visit.

 

Holiday in the Berner Oberland - in every season an experience!

 

Active holidays in summer? In Grindelwald, this is no problem:

500 kilometers of hiking trails, 160 km mountain bike trails, mountain railways and cable cars, theme trails, adventure sports, climbing or mountaineering areas, waterfalls, mountain lakes - and that even in summer the breathtaking panoramic views of the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau.

 

Grindelwald - the starting point for your trip to the Top of Europe - the Jungfraujoch

A highlight of every Grindelwald-vacation is a trip to the Jungfraujoch - the Top of Europe. The highest railway station in Europe lies at 3454 meters above sea level.

It shows you an alpine wonderland of ice, snow and rock, which you can admire from vantage terraces, the Aletsch Glacier or in the Ice Palace. The train ride from Grindelwald to Jungfraujoch station right through the Eiger and the Mönch is an experience, that you simply cannot miss.

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Alpine Boutique Apartments - Ferienwohnungen in Grindelwald

Wollen Sie einmal abschalten vom Stress und der Hektik des Alltags oder der Großstadtluft entfliehen? Suchen Sie Ruhe und Erholung? Sind Sie Naturliebhaber, Wanderfreund, Sportler und wollen sie einen schönen Urlaub erleben? « Wenn nur eines davon auf Sie zutrifft, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig! »

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unserer Ferienregion im Berner Oberland, wo Sie Sommer wie Winter eine atemberaubende Bergkulisse erwartet.


Apartment, Ferienwohnung oder Studio

       
Buchen Sie jetzt Online eines der Alpine Boutique Apartments
Ferienwohnung im Chalet Fagus
Ferienwohnung im Chalet Grindelwald Gletscher
Ferienwohnung für 1-3 Personen im Chalet Romantica

Online buchen oder anfragen bei uns können Sie beides!

Apartment
im Chalet
Fagus

Apartment
im Chalet
Grindelwald Gletscher

Apartment
im Chalet
Romantica

Preise prüfen... Mehr Info ... Mehr Info ... Mehr Info ...
       

Genießen Sie Ihren wohlverdienten Urlaub in unseren liebevoll eingerichteten Ferienwohnungen in schönster Umgebung. Wir bieten Ihnen in unseren drei Apartments neben einer zentralen Lage erholsame und schöne Ferien mit freiem Panoramablick auf die einmalige und imposante Bergwelt. Unsere Wohnungen bieten Ihnen schweizerische Gemütlichkeit im traditionellen Stil kombiniert mit den Annehmlichkeiten des modernen Lebens. Hier fühlen sich Gäste jeden Alters wohl.

Alle Wohnungen liegen abseits vom Verkehr und bieten großen Komfort. Sie sind mit Küche oder Kochnische, Bad oder Dusche/WC, Flachbild-Kabel-TV und Radio sowie kostenlosem WLAN Zugang zum Internet ausgestattet, um Ihnen einen angenehmen aber trotzdem tagesaktuellen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen.

Egal ob Sie ein Apartment im Chalet Fagus (1-2 Personen), im Chalet Romantica (1-2 Personen) oder im Chalet Grindelwald Gletscher (1-3 Personen) wählen, Sie sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß im Dorfzentrum, am Bahnhof oder bei den Talstationen der Bergbahn 'Männlichen' oder 'First'. Somit steht einem aktiven und erlebnisreichen Urlaub im Berner Oberland nichts im Wege.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

 

Ferien im Berner Oberland - zu jeder Jahreszeit ein Erlebnis!

Aktivurlaub im Sommer? In Grindelwald kein Problem:

500 Kilometer Wanderwege, 160 Kilometer Mountainbiketrails, Berg- und Seilbahnen, Themenwege, Adventure Sportarten, Kletter- und Hochtourengebiete, Wasserfälle, Bergseen – und dazu der atemberaubende Panoramablick auf Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau.

 

Erlebnis Jungfraubahn - zum Top of Europe - touristischer Höhepunkt auf 3450 Metern

Die Fahrt mit der Jungfraubahn von der Kleinen Scheidegg, durch die berüchtigte und weltberühmte Nordwand des Eigers auf das Jungfraujoch zur höchstgelegenen Bahnstation Europas, ist einzigartig und gehört zu den beliebtesten Bahnfahrten weltweit.

Das Jungfraujoch, beim ewigen Eis des Aletschgletschers gelegen, dem längsten Gletscher der Alpen, umgeben von Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau, mit Blick in die grossartigen Gipfelwelten der Berner und Walliser Alpen – das ist «Top of Europe»!

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx